Pleasanton Junior High School

Please contact our coaches! We welcome parent involvement.

Welcome to Pleasanton Junior High Athletics! We welcome all our new and returning students. If you need to contact a coach, please see their information below: 
 

Tyler Ragan (7th grade football, 8th grade soccer, 7th grade track & field) - tsragan@pisd.us

Matt Harrison (7th grade football, 7th grade soccer, 7th grade track & field) mwharrison@pisd.us

Rudy Franco (8th grade football, 7th grade basketball, 8th grade track & field) - rfranco@pisd.us

Justin Welsh (8th grade football, 8th grade basketball, 8th grade track & field) - jdwelsh@pisd.us

http://jh.pisd.us/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=679005&type=u&pREC_ID=1057626

 

Ronda Savage (7th grade volleyball & basketball) Rsavage@pisd.us
Jessica Ortiz ( 7th grade volleyball) jrrodriguez@pisd.us
Maria Brietzke. (8th grade volleyball & basketball)  mnbrietzke@pisd.us
James Talbert Engelmann (8th grade volleyball & basketball) jtengelmann@pisd.us
Michelle Gonzales. (7th grade girls basketball) lmgonzales@pisd.us