Please contact our coaches! We welcome parent involvement.

Welcome to Pleasanton Junior High Athletics! We welcome all our new and returning students. If you need to contact a coach, please see their information below: 
 

Jacob Pacheco (7th grade football, 8th grade soccer, 7th grade track & field) - jppacheco@pisd.us

Gerald Bermea (7th grade football, 7th grade soccer, 7th grade track & field) GBermea@pisd.us

Richard Trevino (8th grade football, 7th grade basketball, 8th grade track & field) - rctrevino@pisd.us

Stephen Barron (8th grade football, 8th grade basketball, 8th grade track & field) - slbarron@pisd.us 

http://jh.pisd.us/apps/pages/index.jsp?uREC_ID=679005&type=u&pREC_ID=1057626

 

Ronda Savage (7th grade volleyball & basketball) Rsavage@pisd.us
Jessica Ortiz ( 7th grade volleyball) jrrodriguez@pisd.us
Maria Brietzke. (8th grade basketball; JH tennis)  mnbrietzke@pisd.us
James Talbert Engelmann (8th grade volleyball & basketball) jtengelmann@pisd.us
Alyssa Bunch (7th grade volleyball, 7th grade basketball) albunch@pisd.us